The Committee for 2017/18 is composed of: 


President: George Farrugia 


Vice-President: Alfio Tabone 


Secretary: Joseph Esposito 


Assistant Secretary: Manolito Buhagiar 


Treasurer: James Bonnici McIntyre 


PRO and Legal Officer: Dr Jeremy Buttigieg LL.D. 


Director - Technical and Club Premises: Charles Borg 


Director - Security, Health and Safety: Mark Farrugia 


Director - Technical and Sport Affairs: Adrian Farrugia